Language change…

As you might have noticed, I switched to English. For various reasons. But anyway, here I am again 🙂

I made a few changes to this blog, new theme, new links, etc. So you can see the races/events where I’m planning to participate.

This evening I’ll stop by the swimming pool for some aquajogging. It’s been a while and I really need it. I’m planning on going to the gym tomorrow and go out for a short run. We’ll see how far I’ll go. I’m still coughing from that nasty cold/sinusitis/whatever that struck me during the Holidays but I think I should be able to give running a try.

Leave a Reply

